Moody’s Tires

I am writing this blog while stitting at Moody’s Tires waiting for Misty’s van to get an oil change and tires rotated. I have been bringing my vehicles to Moody’s for years, and I don’t even know how many sets of tires I have bought from them.

Moody’s is an icon in Franklin. There are now 3 generations of Moody’s working in the store. They are known for there honesty and integrity. Mr. Moody (the elder) is a man of deep faith, and even though he is in his 80s, he comes to work everyday and is active in numerous community events.

Anytime I come to Moodys, I am reminded of the importance of a good name and treating people with respect.

What businesses do you frequent regularly because you know the owners are people of integrity?

Leave a Reply

